I have two employees who did not want to receive points for their milestones (they want a check from the company instead). I deleted them both in the queue yesterday, but today they both showed up on the feed anyway and the points are in both of their user accounts. How do I remove the points for them? Do I set their balances to 0 in their user profiles?